Hybrid's Home
Hybrid's Home



Contact Page




New Album

Tour Dates

Guest Book

Linkin Park is trying to get their newest studio album which is still untitled out during February of 2003. After the records release they will launch the 2003 Projekt Revolution Tour.

For 30 days only..as of 9/11/02 - 23 days, Linkin Park has made NEW, EXCLUSIVE Reanimation merchandise available at their site! There's a new guy t-shirt & girl's Vneck. The pic below is the design on the guy's t-shirt

You can only get the Hybrid Ep Re-release as a member of the LPU until Nov of this year! So join before Nov

Linkin Park make a cameo in Taproot's video

Linkin Park won Best Rock Video at the 2002 Mtv Video Music Awards. Their other nominations included: Best Video of the Year (eminem won) and Best Group Video (no doubt won...???). In my opinio LP should have took home all 3.

REANIMATION track listing
Reanimation due out in stores july 30th...
1 Opening
2 Pts.Of.Athrty - Jay Gordon of Orgy
3 Enth E Nd -Kutmasta Kurt featuring Motion Man
4 [Chali]
5 Frgt/10 - Alchemist featuring Chali 2na
6 P5hng Me A*wy - Mike Shinoda featuring Stephen Richards of Taproot
7 Plc.4 Mie Haed - Amp Live featuring Zion of Zion I
8 X-ecutioner Style X-Ecutioners featuring Black Thought of The Roots
9 H! Vltg3 - Evidence and DJ Babu of Dilated Peoples featuring Pharoahe Monch
10 [Riff Raff]
11 Wth>You - Chairman Hahn featuring Aceyalone
12 NtrMssion
13 PPr:Kut - Cheapshot and Jubacca featuring Rasco and Planet Asia of Cali Agents
14 Rnw@y - Backyard Bangers featuring Phoenix Orion
15 My{Dsmbr - Mickey P. featuring Kelli Ali
16 [Stef]
17 By_Myslf - Josh Abraham and Mike Shinoda featuring Stephen Carpenter of Deftones
18 Kyur4 Th Ich - Chairman Hahn
19 1stp Klosr - The Humble Brothers featuring Jonathan Davis of KORN
20 Krwlng - Mike Shinoda featuring Aaron Lewis of Staind.

In other news, Mike Shinoda has signed the band Simplistic to their new Imprint label.

Mr. Hahn and Nathan Cox co-directed Static X's video for "Cold"

The Family Values cd is coming out May 7th.

The tracklist for the Family Values 2001 CD features these Lp involved songs: "Wonderful" - Chester and Stp, "Runaway", "One Step Closer" - Lp and Aaron Lewis.

Brad has his own new column in Guitar Magazine, starting with the March 2002 issue.

E-mail Me

Linkin Park Web 2001.